Close
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Contact Us

    Address

    Lift-It Manufacturing

    1603 West Second Street
    Pomona, CA 91766

    Email

    Inside Sales
    Christopher Shultz
    chris@lift-it.com

    Paul Diaz
    sales@lift-it.com

    Business Development

    Paul Bentley
    paul@lift-it.com

    Vice President & General Manager
    Mike Gelskey Jr.
    jr@lift-it.com

    Office Manager / Assistant GM
    Michelle Brown
    michelle@lift-it.com

    Accounts Payable
    Accountspayable@Lift-It.com

    Accounts Receivable
    Accountsreceivable@Lift-It.com

    Purchasing
    Purchasing@Lift-It.com

    Phone / Fax

    Phone: 909-469-2251

    Fax: 909-469-2252

     

     

    Emergency Only

    Emergency:

    909-524-9287
    909-524-9204

    Send Comments or Questions

     

    Note: We completely respect your privacy. Any information you send to us will be held in the strictest confidence; we will not sell, give, or otherwise divulge anything about you to anyone.