My Account View Cart
Contact Us  
Address
Lift-It Manufacturing

1603 West Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766

Email

Inside Sales

Christopher Shultz

chris@lift-it.com

Rob Bruno

rob@lift-it.com

 

Sales Manager

Dequoy Weaver

dequoy@lift-it.com

 

Vice President & General Manager

Mike Gelskey Jr.

jr@lift-it.com

 

Office Manager / Assistant GM

Michelle Brown

michelle@lift-it.com

 

Accounts Payable

Viviana Collazo

viviana@lift-it.com

 

Accounts Receivable

Crystal Leyva

crystal@lift-it.com

 

Purchasing

Trever Canham

trever@lift-it.com

Phone / Fax
Phone:
Fax:

909-469-2251

909-469-2252

Emergency Only

Emergency:

 

 

909-524-9287

909-524-9204

909-524-8508


Send Comments or Questions

Name:

Company:

Address:

City:

State:

Zip Code:

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail:

Comments:



Note: We completely respect your privacy. Any information you send to us will be held in the strictest confidence; we will not sell, give, or otherwise divulge anything about you to anyone.